Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Saugus Dental Laser Center

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Santa Clarita, CA

17 total reviews

Saugus Dental Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saugus Dental Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/16/22
As always fantastic work and service. They really go out of there way for their patients. Thank you!
Norma G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service and care!
Rozanne R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great job on peri cleaning!
Lilly K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Parcel is very nice and patient!
Cody C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Love this place great service.
Sean D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great people highly recommended!
Jose D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Paul M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Definitely worth the drive and I live almost an hour away. She’s quick, thorough and painless. The staff is really efficient and helpful too.
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/10/21
I ve been a patient here since 2016. My teeth and gums were in extremely bad shape. Dr Parasol was very attentive and nursing to get me on a recovery for the strength and appearance of my ailing teeth. I didn't lose one tooth, little pain cause I do not numb up on my choice and am gonna have my teeth for my lifetime due to the care of this dentistry. Thank you Saugus Dental.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Parasol has been my Dentist for many years and I would not think of changing to another Dentist. Dr. Parasol and her staff are caring professionals that provides excellent dental services at affordable rates.
Cliff B.
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a really good first visit, Dr. was very welcoming and pleasant, look forward to my next visit
Edward B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent
Margarita P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Thank you Dr. Prasol and team for having an outstanding dental service. You provided me an awesome experience from the front office support to your dental assistants. Everyone was not just very professional also really caring. Thank you again for your high quality dental service and your billing ethics!
Larry P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dentist in the world!!!!
Keith B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent as Always
Luis G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great service! I have been coming here for years and have always enjoyed its expeditious and great care.
Peter H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Pain free and very efficient

What our patients are saying

  •  

    Samantha A.

    I've been coming to this dental center for years! I never really was the type to visit a dental office because dentists scare me, but quite frankly, Dr. Prasol makes it the most relaxing and easy experience. My teeth have improved significantly over the years; they are healthier and I pride myself on taking care of them. I recommend this place to anyone. Superb customer service and client experience, and you walk out with better teeth. Thank you, Dr. Prasol!

     

    Amy S.

    My favorite Dentist and Crew EVER! Ive been a paitent for over 10 years. (Ive had alot of work done, with alot more to do) Dr. Parsol, Karen and Martha go out of their way to make me comfortable as possible, from waiting room, prep, xrays, procedures and cost.

     

    Jom D.

    I had been avoiding the healthcare system for some time now but after I needed to get my wisdom teeth done by a specialist I was forced to find a dentist for my general care. I was very lucky enough to find Dr. Prasol on yelp! She gave me a detailed rundown of the current status of my teeth and was very kind and friendly. I usually have anxiety before my appointments but Dr. Prasol really made me feel comfortable and cared for.