Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Saugus Dental Laser Center

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Santa Clarita, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Saugus Dental Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saugus Dental Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cliff B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
pleasant experience, very chill atmosphere
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always fantastic service, fair and incredible customer service.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excelente experience
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Fast accurate results for fillings
RAFAEL J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very informative
Inez L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and efficient. I love that the office is clean and quiet with a warm welcome full of smiles.
Curtis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Been going to Dr Prasol for over 8 years. Always friendly, thorough and kind.
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly and professional. I have been going there for years, she is very good dentist.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
As always fantastic work and service. They really go out of there way for their patients. Thank you!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service and care!
Rozanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great job on peri cleaning!
Lilly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Parcel is very nice and patient!
Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Love this place great service.
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great people highly recommended!
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Definitely worth the drive and I live almost an hour away. She’s quick, thorough and painless. The staff is really efficient and helpful too.
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I ve been a patient here since 2016. My teeth and gums were in extremely bad shape. Dr Parasol was very attentive and nursing to get me on a recovery for the strength and appearance of my ailing teeth. I didn't lose one tooth, little pain cause I do not numb up on my choice and am gonna have my teeth for my lifetime due to the care of this dentistry. Thank you Saugus Dental.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Parasol has been my Dentist for many years and I would not think of changing to another Dentist. Dr. Parasol and her staff are caring professionals that provides excellent dental services at affordable rates.
Cliff B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a really good first visit, Dr. was very welcoming and pleasant, look forward to my next visit
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent

What our patients are saying

  •  

    Samantha A.

    I've been coming to this dental center for years! I never really was the type to visit a dental office because dentists scare me, but quite frankly, Dr. Prasol makes it the most relaxing and easy experience. My teeth have improved significantly over the years; they are healthier and I pride myself on taking care of them. I recommend this place to anyone. Superb customer service and client experience, and you walk out with better teeth. Thank you, Dr. Prasol!

     

    Amy S.

    My favorite Dentist and Crew EVER! Ive been a paitent for over 10 years. (Ive had alot of work done, with alot more to do) Dr. Parsol, Karen and Martha go out of their way to make me comfortable as possible, from waiting room, prep, xrays, procedures and cost.

     

    Jom D.

    I had been avoiding the healthcare system for some time now but after I needed to get my wisdom teeth done by a specialist I was forced to find a dentist for my general care. I was very lucky enough to find Dr. Prasol on yelp! She gave me a detailed rundown of the current status of my teeth and was very kind and friendly. I usually have anxiety before my appointments but Dr. Prasol really made me feel comfortable and cared for.