Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Saugus Dental Laser Center

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Santa Clarita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Saugus Dental Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saugus Dental Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Parasol has been my Dentist for many years and I would not think of changing to another Dentist. Dr. Parasol and her staff are caring professionals that provides excellent dental services at affordable rates.
Cliff B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a really good first visit, Dr. was very welcoming and pleasant, look forward to my next visit
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Thank you Dr. Prasol and team for having an outstanding dental service. You provided me an awesome experience from the front office support to your dental assistants. Everyone was not just very professional also really caring. Thank you again for your high quality dental service and your billing ethics!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dentist in the world!!!!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent as Always
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Great service! I have been coming here for years and have always enjoyed its expeditious and great care.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Pain free and very efficient

What our patients are saying

  •  

    Samantha A.

    I've been coming to this dental center for years! I never really was the type to visit a dental office because dentists scare me, but quite frankly, Dr. Prasol makes it the most relaxing and easy experience. My teeth have improved significantly over the years; they are healthier and I pride myself on taking care of them. I recommend this place to anyone. Superb customer service and client experience, and you walk out with better teeth. Thank you, Dr. Prasol!

     

    Amy S.

    My favorite Dentist and Crew EVER! Ive been a paitent for over 10 years. (Ive had alot of work done, with alot more to do) Dr. Parsol, Karen and Martha go out of their way to make me comfortable as possible, from waiting room, prep, xrays, procedures and cost.

     

    Jom D.

    I had been avoiding the healthcare system for some time now but after I needed to get my wisdom teeth done by a specialist I was forced to find a dentist for my general care. I was very lucky enough to find Dr. Prasol on yelp! She gave me a detailed rundown of the current status of my teeth and was very kind and friendly. I usually have anxiety before my appointments but Dr. Prasol really made me feel comfortable and cared for.